April – Camp NaNoWriMo

Camp-NaNoWriMo-2013-Lantern-Square-Button52booksorbust will be taking a bit of a hiatus for the month of April. I will be participating in Camp NaNoWriMo. For those who don’t know, that means I will be dedicating the month of April to working on my still unfinished novel. I’m hoping that by the end of the month I will have a workable rough draft. So my writing time will be dedicating to the novel instead of the blog. I hope to still post one review a week, but bear with me if things are not running a smoothly as we are used to.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

