52 Books or Bust is 2 Years Old

Image borrowed from bookbank1.com

Image Source: bookbank1.com

 

Hip hip hooray! My blog is 2 years old today! And that means two things: a (very) little bit of analysis and a GIVEAWAY.

Let’s start with the boring stuff.

In my second year I wrote 97 reviews, 2o Cover Wars posts and 43 that fall into the ‘other’ category. It should be noted that I have fallen off the Monthly Round Up bandwagon. It seems July was the last time i did that.pieChart_jpg

Because I tend to track my books by year, rather than according to my blog anniversary, a full breakdown of my reading habits will appear in late December/ early January.

Highlights of my year included appearing on the WriteReads Podcast (also available on iTunes), participating in 30 Authors in 30 Days and contributing to Shiny New Books.

And now what you’ve been waiting for! A $20 Gift Card to the outlet of your choice. Giveaway is open internationally. All you have to do is jump on over toΒ a Rafflecopter giveaway.

25 Comments

  1. Happy blogoversary! Looking forward to all the reviews and posts in the coming year πŸ™‚ Like the others, I also enjoy your cover wars posts, but our reading preferences are pretty similar so I also greatly enjoy reading your thoughts on books I want to read or will read at some point soon πŸ™‚

  2. Pingback: The Confabulist by Steven Galloway | 52 books or bust

Leave a Reply

